Skip to content

Saved The Best for last…..

March 10, 2010

It’s funny how humans are connected together. How you can be friends with someone for so long, that you almost ignore what could possibly be. I ran into that recently, and it took me to walk away for both of us to realize what was going on. Somehow, everyone else saw it. Parents, Friends, and random people. But sometimes you can care so much for a person, that you ignore what’s been holding you back all along. So tell me…..What do I do? Do I follow my heart and jeopardize a friendship, or should I just leave things at the status quo?

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 15, 2010 5:56 PM

    Well…
    All romance aside….
    I finally came to my senses….
    Some things are better left unsaid,
    and some things are better left alone….

    and alone it is…well,…. I am at least (smile)

Leave a Reply

