Skip to content

Barbour explains Trump's poll numbers (via CNN Political Ticker)

April 12, 2011

Washington (CNN) — Potential 2012 presidential candidate Haley Barbour isn't putting much stock in Donald Trump's recent surging poll numbers. "I wouldn't read too much into that in all candor," Barbour told Chris Ryan on WKXL Radio Tuesday. "For some voters it may have just been that pure and simple, I've heard of Donald Trump, nobody else I've heard of I want to be for. So I'll just park my vote for this little poll with Donald Trump." The Rep … Read More

via CNN Political Ticker

Leave a Reply

