Skip to content

Anonymous Verses Austerity (via Turbokitty's Blog)

July 27, 2011

Anonymous Verses Austerity I support Anonymous. I had to get that out of the way before I went on my rant. I can't participate for a number of reasons. The number one reason is because I'm too well known on the net and in my community, as well as politically. I have more friends than enemies however, I'm anything but Anonymous myself. I support WikiLeaks and Bradley Manning is one of my many heroes. Manning falls into the same category as Daniel Ellsberg as far as I'm conc … Read More

via Turbokitty's Blog

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

